Search found 21 matches

by scottie1213
Sun May 07, 2017 2:01 am
Forum: Processed Trades
Topic: Padres/Tigers
Replies: 1
Views: 123

Padres/Tigers

Padres receive
LF Wes Davis (MLB)

Tigers receive
CL Ronnie Baxter (A+)
3rd round
by scottie1213
Thu Apr 27, 2017 3:10 am
Forum: Processed Trades
Topic: Padres/Giants
Replies: 1
Views: 125

Padres/Giants

Padres receive
Alex McCabe
Randy Childs

Giants receive
Luis Yander La O Camacho
Jimmy Adams
Dave Day
Scooter Gennett
by scottie1213
Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:11 am
Forum: Processed Trades
Topic: Padres/Orioles
Replies: 1
Views: 82

Padres/Orioles

San Diego receives
3B Omar Meregildo (AAA)
RP Logan Webb (AAA)

Baltimore receives
SP Kodi Medeiros (MLB)
by scottie1213
Fri Apr 07, 2017 4:48 pm
Forum: Processed Trades
Topic: Yankess and Padres
Replies: 1
Views: 68

Re: Yankess and Padres

Padres agree
by scottie1213
Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:47 pm
Forum: Processed Trades
Topic: Rangers/Padres Trade
Replies: 1
Views: 91

Re: Rangers/Padres Trade

Padres accept
by scottie1213
Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:54 pm
Forum: Processed Trades
Topic: Padres - Giants Trade
Replies: 1
Views: 119

Re: Padres - Giants Trade

Accepted! Good luck on the rebuild
by scottie1213
Sun Mar 05, 2017 2:26 am
Forum: Processed Trades
Topic: Padres/Giants
Replies: 1
Views: 101

Padres/Giants

Padres send
1B Matt Adams (MLB)

Giants send
SP Chris Odom (A)
by scottie1213
Fri Mar 03, 2017 8:19 pm
Forum: Processed Trades
Topic: Angels-Padres Trade
Replies: 1
Views: 76

Re: Angels-Padres Trade

The San Diego Padres agree
by scottie1213
Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:48 pm
Forum: Processed Trades
Topic: Padres/Yankees
Replies: 1
Views: 81

Padres/Yankees

Padres send
CL Pyeong-Ho Min

Yankees send
SP Joe Carpenter (R)
by scottie1213
Mon Feb 13, 2017 5:48 am
Forum: Trade Blocks
Topic: THE REAL PADRES TRADE BLOCK
Replies: 1
Views: 178

Re: THE REAL PADRES TRADE BLOCK

Updated

Go to advanced search